Prix réduit Prix €20,00 Prix régulier Prix unitaire  par 

Taxes incluses. Frais de port calculés à l'étape de paiement.
Heavy Metal
Royaume-Uni, 2018

A1 The Warrior (Of The Sky)
A2 We Rule The Night
A3 Outlaws Of The Highway
A4 Lost To The Void
A5 Video Nasty
B1 Danger In The Skies
B2 Echoes
B3 Seer
B4 Traitor

Tracks A1 - A5 and B1 - B2 are taken from "We rule the night" Vinyl EP, released on October 2011. These tracks are taken from the Vinyl release of the "We rule the night" EP, which features two additional tracks not found on the CD release. The additional tracks are "Echoes" and "Lost to the void", both of which were recorded after the CD release of "We rule the night".
Tracks B3 - B4 taken from "The Seer" /" Vinyl single, released 27th April 2012. Recorded during December 2011 and January 2012 by Dave Mackness at Lancaster University's recording Studio.