CD THE CIRCLE At Your Service (édition digipack)

CD THE CIRCLE At Your Service (édition digipack)

Prix normal
Prix réduit
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés lors du passage à la caisse.

Hard Rock

USA, UK, 2015

Featuring : Sammy Hagar, Michael Anthony, Jason Bonham, Vic Johnson

Disque 1

1 There's Only One Way To Rock
2 Rock Candy
3 Good Times Bad Times
4 Poundcake
5 I Can't Drive 55
6 Mikey Bass Solo
7 When It's Love
8 Whole Lotta Love
9 Little White Lie
10 When The Levee Breaks

Disque 2

1 Jason Drum Solo/Moby Dick
2 Why Can't This Be Love
3 Finish What Ya Started
4 Heavy Metal
5 Vic Guitar Solo
6 Best Of Both Worlds
7 Right Now
8 Rock And Roll
9 Dreams