CD SIXX:AM Prayers For The Blessed (Vol.2)

Prix réduit Prix €7,00 Prix régulier Prix unitaire  par 

Taxes incluses. Frais de port calculés à l'étape de paiement.
Hard Rock
USA, 2016

1 Barbarians (Prayers For The Blessed)
2 We Will Not Go Quietly
3 Wolf At Your Door
4 Maybe It's Time
5 The Devil's Coming
6 Catacombs
7 That's Gonna Leave A Scar
8 Without You
9 Suffocate
10 Riot In My Head
11 Helicopters