Prix réduit Prix €14,00 Prix régulier Prix unitaire  par 

Taxes incluses. Frais de port calculés à l'étape de paiement.
Metalcore, Hardcore
USA, 2009

01. Ghosts Of War [Slayer cover]
02. Suicidal Maniac [Suicidal Tendencies cover]
03. Escape [Metallica cover]
04. Hatebreeders [Misfits cover]
05. Set It Off [Madball cover]
06. Thirsty And Miserable [Black Flag cover]
07. All I Had I Gave [Crowbar cover]
08. Your Mistake [Agnostic Front cover]
09. I'm In Pain [Obituary cover]
10. It's The Limit [Cro-Mags cover]
11. Refuse/Resist [Sepultura cover]
12. Supertouch/Shitfit [Bad Brains cover]
13. Evil Minds [D.R.I. cover]
14. Shut Me Out [Sick Of It All cover]
15. Sick Of Talk [Negative Approach cover]
16. Life Is Pain [Merauder cover]
17. Hear Me [Judge cover]
18. Boxed In [Subzero cover]