CD GUNS N' ROSES One In A Million (occasion)

Prix réduit Prix €20,00 Prix régulier Prix unitaire  par 

Taxes incluses. Frais de port calculés à l'étape de paiement.
Hard Rock
USA, 1991 

1 Out Ta Get Me
2 Sweet Child O' Mine
3 My Michelle
4 Knockin' On Heaven's Door
5 Welcome To The Jungle
6 Nightrain
7 Paradise City
8 Mama Kin
9 You're Crazy
10 One In A Million
11 Used To Love Her
12 Patience
13 Mr Brownstone
14 Move To The City

Tracks 1-8 recorded live at the Ritz in NYC on 2/2/88
Tracks 9-14 recorded live at CBGBs in NYC on 10/30/87